Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 39 of 39 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"beantown_adc"
[etree]Furthur Live at C.Y. Stephens Auditorium on 2010-11-09 - Furthur
Futhur 11/09/2010 C.Y. Stephens Auditorium Iowa State University Ames, IA Source: JW MOD AKG c460's/ck63 > Mogami Gold XLR > Oade ACM Marantz PMD660 > CF Transfer: CF > PC > WAV > Sony Sound Forge 10 (fades & volume) > CDWAV (tracks & flac) > FLAC Location: FOB: LOC - ~30 From Stage - DIN 90° - Stand @ ~7' (Row 1 - Seat 9) Taped & Transfered By: Brad Shears (gratefulbrad95 at gmail dot com) Disc One - Set 1: 01...
Keywords: Audience; Brad Shears
Downloads: 1,644 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Assembly Hall - Indiana University on 1977-10-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues They Love Each Other Mama Tried -> Me And My Uncle Tennessee Jed Passenger Candyman Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Deal Set 2 Samson And Delilah Peggy-O Playing In The Band -> The Other One -> Drums -> The Wheel -> Wharf Rat -> Playing In The Band Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Bob Allred
Downloads: 3,247 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier's And Sailors Memorial Hall on 1977-10-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land They Love Each Other Cassidy Tennessee Jed Mexicali Blues -> Big River Brown Eyed Women Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Deal Set 2 Samson And Delilah Candyman Sunrise Passenger He's Gone -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Stella Blue -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Around And Around Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,041 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldiers & Sailors Memorial Hall on 1979-12-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Loser Me & My Uncle > Big River Althea Easy to Love You > Minglewood Blues China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Set 2 Shakedown Street > Samson & Delilah Ship of Fools Terrapin Station > Lost Sailor Saint Jam > Saint Of Circumstance > Estimated Jam > Brent & Drums > Drums > Not Fade Away > Black Peter > Sugar Magnolia Encore: Alabama Getaway > The Promised Land
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Dan Haugh; Charlie Miller; 16 bit
Downloads: 3,498 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1971-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin' Bertha Next Time You See Me Playing In The Band Loser Beat It On Down The Line I Second That Emotion Sugar Magnolia China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Casey Jones Set 2 Dark Star -> Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Jam -> Not Fade Away Sing Me Back Home Cumberland Blues Greatest Story Ever Told -> Johnny B. Goode Good Lovin' -> Drums -> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Soundboard; theotherwayne
Downloads: 2,184 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-20 - Grateful Dead
01 Sugar Magnolia -- (missing: Attics Of My Life) 02 Mama Tried 03 Not Fade Away > 04 Caution > 05 Feedback > 06 Goodnight
Keywords: Marty Weinberg; Jack Warner; Hanno Bunjes
Downloads: 3,326 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1979-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Set I 01 tuning 02 Sugaree 03 Mama Tried > 04 Mexicali Blues 05 Row Jimmy 06 It's All Over Now 07 High Time 08 The Music Never Stopped Set II 09 tuning 10 Alabama Getaway > 11 Greatest Story Ever Told 01 Terrapin Station > 02 Playin' In The Band > Jam 03 Drums > 04 Space > 05 Uncle John's Band > 06 I Need A Miracle > 07 Bertha > 08 Good Lovin' Encore 09 Casey Jones 10 One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Chris Ladner; GMB
Downloads: 4,088 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Seattle Center Coliseum on 1979-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Franklin's Tower Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Peggy-O New Minglewood Blues Stagger Lee El Paso Brown Eyed Women Passenger Set 2 Don't Ease Me In Samson And Delilah Sugaree Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Stella Blue -> Truckin' -> Around And Around Encore Shakedown Street
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,406 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Casey Jones Me And My Uncle Cumberland Blues Next Time You See Me Bird Song Me And Bobby McGee Bertha Hard To Handle Loser Playing In The Band Good Lovin' -> Drums -> Good Lovin' Set 2 Sugar Magnolia I'm A King Bee Greatest Story Ever Told -> Johnny B. Goode Deal New Minglewood Blues Truckin' Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Jam -> Not Fade Away -> Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Jace Crouch; Tim Deibert; Chris Ladner; Trailmix
Downloads: 3,518 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Intro Uncle John's Band Deep Elem Blues Friend Of The Devil Big Railroad Blues Dark Hollow Ripple To Lay Me Down Truckin' Rosalie McFall Cumberland Blues New Speedway Boogie Brokedown Palace Set 2 Together Again Set 3 Intro Casey Jones China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider Candyman Sittin' On Top Of The World Big Boy Pete Me And My Uncle Easy Wind Sugar Magnolia Attics Of My Life Mama Tried Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Bid You Goodnight Jam -> Jam -> Not Fade Away -> Caution (Do Not ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Smith
Downloads: 4,540 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Orpheum Theatre on 2007-10-10 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends 10-10-2007 Orpheum Theatre Boston MA Source: Nak CM300 shotguns > Hydra > AD20 > H120 xfer: H120 > audacity (level,fades) > flac Setup: official taper's section, guns at stacks Taped/xfer/seeded by: SmokinJoe Disc 1: (Set 1) 1. Cosmic Charlie 2. So Hard to Find My Way 3. Deal 4. Tell Me Mama, Tell Me Right 5. Cold Rain and Snow 6. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down 7. Alabama Getaway Disc 2: (Set 2) 1...
Keywords: Phil; Nak; shotgun
Downloads: 21,174 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1966-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Jam Session (musicians unknown)
Keywords: Live concert; Soundboard; Alan Bershaw
Downloads: 8,012 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Field House - University of Cincinnati on 1970-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Disk One 1: Casey Jones 2: Chinacat>Rider 3: Hard to Handle 4: Dancing in the Street 5: Me and My Uncle 6: Friend of the Devil 7: Deep Elem Blues 8: Candyman 9: Wake up Little Susie 10: Black Peter Disk Two 1: Uncle John's Band 2: Katie Mae 3: Good Lovin 4: The Other One 5: Cosmic Charlie 6: Not Fade Away 7: Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Aaron Farnsworth
Downloads: 2,727 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Me And Bobby McGee Loser Easy Wind Playing In The Band Bertha Me And My Uncle Ripple Next Time You See Me Sugar Magnolia Greatest Story Ever Told -> Johnny B. Goode Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Bird Song Cumberland Blues I'm A King Bee Beat It On Down The Line Wharf Rat Truckin' Casey Jones Good Lovin' -> Drums -> Good Lovin' -> Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Jace Crouch; Tim Deibert; Chris Ladner; Trailmix
Downloads: 4,834 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1991-05-05 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, Picasso Moon, Brown Eyed Women, Promised Land Eyes Of The World-> Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Truckin'-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,944 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1971-05-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 (Partial) China Cat Sunflower -> (missing) I Know You Rider Sugar Magnolia Cumberland Blues Me And My Uncle Deal Truckin' -> Turn On Your Lovelight Uncle John's Band Casey Jones Encore Johnny B. Goode (missing)
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,473 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at CBS Studios in West Hollywood on 1969-01-18 - Grateful Dead
1. Hefner interviews Garcia 2. Mountains of the Moon 3. St. Stephen (fades out) 4. Closing / Turn On Your Lovelight (segment)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,500 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1969-11-07 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Hard To Handle, Casey Jones, Mama Tried, Me & My Uncle, Cold Rain & Snow, Next Time You See Me, High Time, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Dark Star-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,061 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1989-08-05 - Grateful Dead
One More Saturday Night, Cold Rain & Snow, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Stagger Lee, Memphis Blues, Row Jimmy, Let It Grow Hey Pocky Way, Playin' In The Band-> I Know You Rider-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Standing On the Moon-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,119 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Field House, U. of Cincinnati on 1970-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Hard To Handle, Dancin' In The Streets, Me & My Uncle Friend Of The Devil, Deep Elem Blues, Candyman, Wake Up Little Susie-> Black Peter, Uncle John's Band, Katie Mae Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Cosmic Charlie, Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,931 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1972-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Bird Song, El Paso, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Tennessee Jed, Big River, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Black Throated Wind, Deal, Cumberland Blues, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, Don't Ease Me In, Mexicali Blues, Black Peter, Me And Bobby McGee, Bertha, Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Beat It On Down The Line, Ramble On Rose, Mississippi Half Step-> Sugar Magnolia-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: Uncle John's...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,999 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1969-12-05 - Grateful Dead
Me & My Uncle, Casey Jones, Black Peter, Mama Tried, It Hurts Me Too, Cumberland Blues, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Cosmic Charlie, Dancin' In The Streets, Dire Wolf, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> High Time, Uncle John's Band, The Main Ten-> It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Harry Ely
Downloads: 12,473 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Utica Memorial Auditorium on 1973-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Wave That Flag, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Box Of Rain, You Ain't Woman Enough, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, Beat It On Down The Line, Here Comes Sunshine, The Race is On, Loser, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Big River, Brokedown Palace, Me And Bobby McGee, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jo...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,306 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1978-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Me And My Uncle -> Big River They Love Each Other Looks Like Rain Deal El Paso It Must Have Been The Roses Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Set 2 Samson And Delilah Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,817 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1970-02-28 - Grateful Dead
Turn On Your Lovelight > Me And My Uncle; Cumberland Blues Monkey And The Engineer; Little Sadie > Black Peter ; China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider ; High Time > Dire Wolf Good Lovin' > drums > Good Lovin'; Big Boss Man ; Casey Jones ; Alligator > drums > The Other One > Mason's Children > jam > Turn On Your Lovelight ENCORE Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,558 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fresno Convention Center on 1969-06-13 - Grateful Dead
Hard To Handle, Me & My Uncle, Sitting On Top Of The World, Beat It On Down The Line, Good Morning Little School Girl*, China Cat Sunflower-> Morning Dew-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,242 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McDonough Arena - Georgetown University on 1970-10-23 - Grateful Dead
New Riders of the Purple Sage CD ONE: 01. Six Days On The Road 02. I Don't Know You 03. Henry 04. Portland Woman 05. Glendale Train 06. Dirty Business 07. Lodi 08. Last Lonely Eagle [tape flip] 09. Honky Tonk Women Grateful Dead CD ONE: 01. Casey Jones 02. Mama Tried 03. Hard To Handle 04. China Cat Sunflower -> 05. I Know You Rider 06. Sugar Magnolia 07. Candyman [tape flip] CD TWO: 01. Good Lovin' > 02...
Keywords: Cary Wolfson; D. McCabe; MOTB
Downloads: 14,396 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Sports Arena on 1981-07-13 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, They Love Each Other-> El Paso, Jack A Roe-> Beat It On Down The Line, It Must Have Been The Roses-> CC Rider, Althea-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal Women Are Smarter-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,948 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merramec Community College on 1970-05-14 - Grateful Dead
DISC ONE *** Acoustic Grateful Dead *** 01) [03:14] tuning, stage banter, intro 02) [04:21] Don't Ease Me In 03) [04:03] Friend Of The Devil 04) [06:22] Deep Elem Blues 05) [05:24] Silver Threads And Golden Needles 06) [06:10] Candyman *** New Riders of The Purple Sage *** 07) [00:40] tuning, stage banter 08) [04:15] Six Days On The Road 09) [05:25] Whatcha Gonna Do, stage banter 10) [06:43] Brown-Eyed Handsome Man 11) [04:43] I Don't Know You 12) [04:29] Cecilia 13) [04:58] Can't Pay The Price ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jack Warner; Marc Evans; Jim Powell
Downloads: 14,336 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1969-06-06 - Grateful Dead
Smokestack Lightning*, Green Green Grass Of Home*, Me & My Uncle*, Checkin' Up On My Baby^, Beat It On Down The Line^, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,226 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Unknown or Various on 1968-12-31 - Grateful Dead
placeholder entry- see comments
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,353 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Uncle John's Band, Deep Elem Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Big Railroad Blues, Dark Hollow, Ripple, To Lay Me Down, Truckin', Rosalie McFall, Cumberland Blues, New Speedway Boogie, Brokedown Palace Casey Jones, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Candyman, Sitting On Top Of The World, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Big Boy Pete, Me & My Uncle, Easy Wind, Sugar Magnolia, Attics Of My Life, Mama Tried, Not Fade Away-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,872 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1969-11-02 - Grateful Dead
Setlist: d1t01 - Cold Rain And Snow d1t02 - In The Midnight Hour d1t03 - Seasons d1t04 - Mama Tried d1t05 - Next Time You See Me d1t06 - Good Lovin' d1t07 - Big Boss Man d1t08 - Casey Jones d1t09 - Dancin' In//The Streets d2t01 - Dark Star -> d2t02 - St. Stephen -> d2t03 - The Eleven -> d2t04 - Death Don't Have No Mercy
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,997 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pauley Pavilion, UCLA on 1978-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Stagger Lee, Passenger, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Sugaree, Promised Land I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Shakedown Street-> Drums*-> Ollin Arrageed-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around**, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,893 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1969-06-07 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Mountains Of The Moon,Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Sitting On Top Of The World-> Cold Rain & Snow-> Doin' That Rag, Me & My Uncle, Turn On Your Love Light*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,141 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Terminal Island Correctional Facility on 1971-08-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin' Yellow Dog Story Bertha Me And Bobby McGee Hard To Handle China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Loser Playing In The Band Next Time You See Me Me And My Uncle Casey Jones Cumberland Blues Big Boss Man Sugaree El Paso Mr. Charlie Not Fade Away -> Going Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 9,521 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1968-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Good Mornin' Little Schoolgirl, Turn on Your Lovelight, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) > Feedback
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,052 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alfred College on 1970-05-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Deep Elem Blues I Know You Rider Monkey and the Engineer -> Candyman Me And My Uncle Mama Tried Cumberland Blues The Race Is On Wake Up Little Susie New Speedway Boogie Cold Jordan Uncle John's Band Set 3 Drums -> Not Fade Away Hard To Handle Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment High Time Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 16,068 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Uncle John's Band, Deep Elem Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Big Railroad Blues, Dark Hollow, Ripple, To Lay Me Down, Truckin', Rosalie McFall, Cumberland Blues, New Speedway Boogie, Brokedown Palace Casey Jones, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Candyman, Sitting On Top Of The World, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Big Boy Pete, Me & My Uncle, Easy Wind, Sugar Magnolia, Attics Of My Life, Mama Tried, Not Fade Away-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 101,029 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(78 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)